Term Dates

2021 Term Begins Term Ends
Term 1 Wednesday 27 January Thursday 1 April
Term 2 Monday 19 April Friday 25 June
Term 3 Monday 12 July Friday 17 September
Term 4 Monday 5 October Friday 17 December

These dates do not include any pupil free days.  The school will advise via the newsletter any pupil free days in 2021.

2022 Term Begins Term Ends
Term 1 Friday 28 January Friday 8 April
Term 2 Tuesday 26 April Friday 1 July
Term 3 Monday 18 July Friday 23 September
Term 4 Monday 10 October Tuesday 20 December