School Advisory Committee

The School Board supports the Principal in the management of the school. Election of members is held amongst all school parents and members are elected for a two-year term and meets twice per term.

The School Board members are:

  • Robert McLelland (Chair)
  • Louise Grant (Principal)
  • Danielle McFarlane (Staff)
  • Rebecca Knight
  • Amanda Protheroe
  • Stephen Waples